Warner Bros. DC Comics – full panel SDCC 2015 Batman v Superman & Suicide Squad

see the full panel for Batman v. Superman and Suicide Squad from San Diego ComicCon 2015.
Batman v Superman: Zack Snyder, Holly Hunter, Jeremy Irons, Gal Gadot, Jesse Eisenberg, Amy Adams, Henry Cavill, Ben Affleck
Suicide Squad: David Ayer, Karen Fukuhara, Adam Beach, Cara Delevingne, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Margot Robbie, Will Smith


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.