EXCLUSIVE RETAILER COVERS FOR ACTION #1000 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!


Available whereas provides final, your native collaborating retailer may nonetheless have copies of an unique variant cowl model of ACTION COMICS #1000! Some of the preferred artists in comics have designed and illustrated covers for this landmark ebook solely for collaborating shops they usually all look unimaginable!

Everyone’s buzzing concerning the current launch of the milestone 1,000th problem of the comedian guide that launched the world to Superman, ACTION COMICS #1000! If you haven’t hit your native comics retailer to select up your copy, you’d higher hurry and get there this weekend! Not solely as a result of it’s one of many hottest comics of this week, or as a result of it options an all-star forged of artistic expertise, nor even as a result of it options the primary revealed work from celebrity author Brian Michael Bendis.

Here’s the listing of collaborating retailers with the artist offering the unique cowl artwork; contact these shops to see what they’ve out there!

 

Album Comics (France), Jim Lee – https://www.albumcomics.com/en/

Bulletproof Comics and Games, Gabriele Dell ‘Otto – https://www.bulletproofcomix.com

Buy Me Toys, Stanley “Artgerm” Lau – http://buymetoys.com

Comic Mint, Felipe Massafera – https://www.thecomicmint.com

Dynamic Forces, Dan Jurgens/Curt Swan – https://www.dynamicforces.com/

Frankie’s Comics, Francesco Mattina – https://frankiescomics.com

Fried Pie Comics, Doug Mahnke – http://friedpiecomics.com

Forbidden Planet, Jock – https://forbiddenplanet.com

Kings Comics (Australia), Nicola Scott – https://kingscomics.com

Legends Comics and Games, Neal Adams – https://legendscomics-games.com

Midtown Comics, Olivier Coipel – https://www.midtowncomics.com

Newbury Comics, Patrick Gleason – https://www.newburycomics.com/

Summit Comics and Games, George Perez – https://www.summitlansing.com

The Uncanny Comic Shop, Tony Daniel – https://unknowncomicbooks.com

Third Eye Comics, Kaare Andrews – https://thirdeyecomics.com

Unknown Comic Books, Tyler Kirkham – https://unknowncomicbooks.com

Vault Collectibles, Dave Dorman – http://www.vaultcollectibles.com

Yesteryear Comics, Jason Fabok – https://www.facebook.com/yesteryearcomics/



Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*